P.A.E.: pictures of bears

September 11, 2010

I am usually too busy holding a gun to take any pictures on my tours, so here are some shots that my clients have sent to me.

5 Responses to “P.A.E.: pictures of bears”

  1. Annie said

    DUDE!
    Sweet post! Those are some crazy pictures. I’m gonna have to say though… I really appreciate most the way you have with words. Your descriptive text really just… made it.

    Miss you! When are you guys coming to Iowa??

    Annie

  2. Erica said

    Nice bears! The photo I like the best is of the super cute tour guide though. I will see you so SOON!!!!!! Yay!!!!

  3. Bruce said

    Is that bear charging sight seers or is it chasing fish? Great pics! They look like something right out of National Geographic.

    Looking forward to seeing you soon!

  4. cvydesign said

    Best September 11th blog post.

Leave a Reply

