firecat lettuce patrol

July 20, 2010

Simon and Henry haven’t made an appearance on the blog for a while, so I thought you’d like to see they’re eating their vegetables. Or, drinking their vegetable water, rather. Water is super awesome to them, especially when I’m using it for any reason. They follow me around, waiting for me to turn on water so they can drink it. Which is the only reason I ever turn on the water, obviously. They have many places of their own to get a drink if they want to, but those are so boring. Everyone knows the only place to get your water these days is via Erica’s lettuce bucket.

2 Responses to “firecat lettuce patrol”

  1. cvydesign said

    I really can’t wait to chase them cats around.

Leave a Reply

